top of page

Are you looking for a personalized gift? You are in the right place ! Svitlana Mykhed offers you the best models of personalized bracelets with first name, message, text, initials... for men, women, children.

Each bracelet is made to individual order and corresponds 100% to your personalization.
Wide choice of options: message, sizes, color, shape, material, ...
The beads are carefully selected and strung on high strength elastic thread. The indicated size of the bracelet corresponds to the minimum size with the possibility of its increase thanks to the elasticity of the elastic thread.
Do you have a creative idea? Want a unique fancy bracelet that no one else has? do not hesitate, write U.Syour project and Svitlana Mykhed will be happy to assist you in setting up a unique and unforgettable jewel made especially for you!

High quality handcrafted!
Neat delivery is fast!
Free gift wrapping!

Vous cherchez un cadeau personnalisé ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Svitlana Mykhed vous propose les meilleurs modèles de bracelets personnalisés avec prénom, message, texte, initiales... pour homme, femme, enfant.

Chaque bracelet est réalisé sur commande individuelle et correspond à 100% à votre personnalisation.
Large choix d'options : message, tailles, couleur, forme, matière, ...
Les perles sont soigneusement sélectionnées et enfilées sur un fil élastique haute résistance. La taille indiquée du bracelet correspond à la taille minimale avec la possibilité de son augmentation grâce à l'élasticité du fil élastique.
Vous avez une idée créative ? Vous voulez un bracelet fantaisie unique que personne d'autre n'a ? n'hésitez plus, écrivez-nous votre projet et Svitlana Mykhed se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner dans la mise en place d'un bijou unique et inoubliable réalisé spécialement pour vous !

Fabrication artisanale de haute qualité !
La livraison soignée est rapide!
Emballage cadeau gratuit !