top of page

Are you looking for a trendy, stylish and high-quality gift?
Why not a lithotherapy natural stone bracelet with its personal character and unique individuality?
Parisian designer Svitlana Mykhed offers you something new! Personalized bracelet in natural stone with name, message, text, initial, logo or even in Morse code! Large choice of natural stones: Jasper, Jade, Agate, Crystal, Onyx, Volcanic Lava, Hematite, Tourmaline, Turquoise ... and different colors: black, green, blue, yellow, red, white ...
You have the choice between different models: made on an elastic thread, which makes it easy to adapt to any hand convenient to use or on the satin cord base with sliding closure that adapts to any wrist .

Each bracelet is made to individual order! A personalized gift is a great gift! Do you want to congratulate a friend, express your gratitude for the help, give an unexpected and pleasant surprise to a loved one?

Svitlana Mykhed will help you make an unforgettable gift that will be loved by many years.
Do you have questions or need advice? Contact us . We will be happy to help you.

Vous recherchez un cadeau tendance, stylé et de grande qualité?
Pourquoi pas un bracelet en pierre naturelle lithothérapie avec son caractère personnel et son individualité unique?
La créatrice parisienne Svitlana Mykhed vous propose quelque chose de nouveau! Bracelet personnalisé en pierre naturelle avec prénom, message, texte, initiale, logo ou même en code morse! Grand choix de pierres naturelles: Jaspe, Jade, Agate, Cristal, Onyx, Lave Volcanique, Hématite, Tourmaline, Turquoise ... et différentes couleurs: noir, vert, bleu, jaune, rouge, blanc ...
Vous avez le choix entre différents modèles: réalisés sur un fil élastique, ce qui permet de s'adapter facilement à n'importe quelle main pratique à utiliser ou sur la base de cordon en satin avec fermeture coulissante qui s'adapte à toutes les poignets.

Chaque bracelet est fabriqué sur commande individuelle! Un cadeau personnalisé est un excellent cadeau! Voulez-vous féliciter un ami, exprimer votre gratitude pour l'aide, donner une surprise inattendue et agréable à un proche?

Svitlana Mykhed vous aidera à faire un cadeau inoubliable qui plaira à de nombreuses années.
Vous avez des questions, besoin de conseils? Contactez-nous. Nous serons heureux de pouvoir vous aider.